Cancelling Your Account
In order to cancel your BugSquad account, you must reach out to our Support team at firstname.lastname@example.org. We will cancel your subscription at the end of the billing period.
What To Expect
- Once your account cancellation has been finalized, you will be able to continue using your account until the end of the billion period. At the end of the billing period, your account will be fully disabled.
- Your company information and Service history will not be deleted so that if you decide to return, you will not have to create an account from scratch.
- Your BugSquad app that you implemented with your unique code will need to be removed from your website. Upon account cancellation your unique app will cease to work, so we will typically recommend that you remove it prior to cancellation.
Learn how to view your orders.learn more
Learn how to view your prospects.learn more
Learn how to refund your customers.learn more